Sisters

This Gratituesday, I am thankful for my sisters.  I am so thankful for the family that I grew up with.  Although my sisters and I do not get to talk a whole lot and are able to see each other even less, I am so blessed by their devotion to the Lord and to their families.  The times we do share are spent in meaningful conversation, intense board games, and a LOT of laughing!  Between the three of us, we have 13 children, which makes for a houseful of giggling, rambunctious cousins.  I am hoping to meet up with them soon; it has been way too long since I have seen them last!

The cousins petting the Baby Bella, back when she was just a pup.

My sister Jeanna and her little G-man, Garrett.

My sister Joy, and her oldest daughter Madison.

These pictures are about a year and a half old.  They were taken before our family headed back to Haiti after a brief stay in the States following the 2010 earthquake.  We are way overdue for a long visit!

Join us for Gratituesday at Heavenly Homemakers!

Leave a Reply

